United States – Team Profile

The United States Dodgeball Organization was formed in 2011. The United States Dodgeball Organization aims to promote and develop the sport of dodgeball in the United States.


United States Dodgeball Organization is one of the founding members of the World Dodgeball Federation (WDBF). USA have competed in the Dodgeball World Championships every year since its inception in 2012. USA have a strong history in the World Championships, winning silver in the Men’s and Women’s category in 2013 in New Zealand, winning gold in the Women’s and silver in the Men’s category in 2014 in Hong Kong, and hosting and winning gold in both categories in 2015. In 2016, the Women’s program walked away with a bronze medal in Australia.

Facebook Page

USA Dodgeball Organisation

United States – Women’s Team

United States – Men’s Team